BTN-Contact Us-Office Locations-bBTN-Contact Us-International Representatives-bBTN-Contact Us-Leadership Team-bBTN-Contact Us-Product Managers & Technical Experts-b

Defense, Aircraft OEM–Wired Systems

OEM & System Integrators

Head-of-State / VVIP

Headshot_MikeGajewski

Mike Gajewski
Michael_Gajewski@beaerospace.com
+1 262-679-6103

Headshot_JeffRozewicz.jpg

Jeff Rozewicz
Jeff_Rozewicz@beaerospace.com
d: +1 262.679.6104

Headshot_EricBeverage.jpg

Eric Beverage
Eric_Beverage@beaerospace.com
+1 262.679.6480


Modification Centers


Americas & Asia Airlines–Lighting


Gulfstream, Chinese OEM Airframes

Headshot_KariannThon.jpg

Kariann Thon
Kariann_Thon@beaerospace.com
+1 262.679.7127

Headshot–Jean-Marc Monteiro

Jean-Marc Monteiro
Jean-Marc_Monteiro@beaerospace.com
+1 262.679.7188

John Alotta

John Alotta
John_Alotta@beaerospace.com
+1 631.563.6400 ext: 6185


Europe, Africa, Middle East–Lighting


Canada


European Airframes & MRO

Default male photo

Stephan Azelart
Stephan_Azelart@beaerospace.com
+1 631.563.6400

Headshot-Kazwel-Levandoski

Kazwel Levandoski
Kazwel_Levandoski@beaerospace.com
+1 204.594.5293

Default male photo

Matt Opisso
Matt_Opisso@beaerospace.com
+1 631.563.6400

 

phone: 204-783-5402
fax: 204-783-5436
Directions / Hotels